Sanna Nielsen - Empty Room

Sitting here alone with my memories
Staring at a picture of you and me
They say I look fine but if walls could talk
They'd tell you all about how much I break apart
I think we were right but we did it wrong
Ever since you left me I just can't go on
No, I can?t even read the news today
'Cause everything reminds me of yesterday

Empty room
Empty heart
Since you've been gone
I must move on Empty room




Det här är verkligen är grym låt, framför utav en riktigt bra artist.
När jag satt vid tv tänkte jag på villken bra låt detta är igentligen. Men jag trodde att den skulle
sjunka när man hörde den och inte såg sanna. För hennes inlevelse på scen gjorde mkt.
Trots det sitter jag o lyssnar på låten nu och jag tycker verkligen den är lika bra ändå!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Tilda

Ja hon förtjänade en plats i Globen!

2008-02-17 @ 20:30:12
URL: http://kallamigtilda.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0